Sign In Forgot Password


2021 - 2022 Board of Directors (5781/5782)

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of a diverse group of men and women that represent our Beth Judea community. These members are committed to volunteering their time and effort to support the the ongoing operations of the synagogue as well as working continuously to support our mission and vision for the future. All members are held to the standards, rules and regulations as set forth in our constitution. As members of the Board of Trustees for Congregation Beth Judea, each member serves on committees and works in concert with our staff and clergy. 

Executive Board Members and Officers


 Herb Finn

Executive VP

 Adam Barshefsky

VP of Education

 Staci Levy

VP of Facilities

 Brad Finkel

VP of Finance

 Ken Redfern

VP of Membership

 Rachel Jordan

VP of Planned Giving


VP of Programming

 Cathy Feiger

Ritual Chair

 Norm Kurtz 

VP of Social Action/Israel Affairs

 Sid Mathias

VP of Ways & Means

 Paula Carter

VP of Youth

 Scott Rosen

Secretary (Interim)

 Jamie Breslaw


* This positions is currently slated as no qualified individual was identified and willing to accept a nomination for the position.  Until such time as the position is filled, the respective Committees will be run by Chairpersons.


Board Trustees and Club Managers


 Larry Bender


 Darlene Bikshorn

 Sisterhood Co-President

 David Brull


 Sandy Citron


 Bruce Darin


 Debbie K. Dubin


 Joel Fisher


 Bruce Entman

  Al Gimpel


 Michael Gluck


 Dana Goldstein

Immediate Past President
 Todd Lichtenstein
 Rob Lipka
 Men's Club Co-President

 Stewart Margolis



 Rachel Jordan


 Stewart Margolis


 Debbie Morris

 Michael Movitz

  Heidi Robbins


 Brandt Rosen


 Men's Club Co-President
  Phil Samuels

 Michele Sussman

 Sisterhood Co-President

 Sandy Victor


To contact any of these congregants, please
call the office at (847) 634-0777


Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782